Enter Item # or Keyword   
     Welcome Guest - You must Sign In to your corporate account to view pricing information  
 
0 Item(s). $0.00
 Expand All    
 

Ordering Online

  • 24 - 7 - 365
  • User Security with Authorized Approval
  • Budget Control by Individuals or Departments
  • Quick Reference to Historical Usage
  • Accounts Payable Statement & Invoice Access
  • Express Ordering and “Favorites” Lists
  • Maintain User Administration

Sign up for an Account


 Signup Form 
Name:   
Email:   
Phone:   
Comments: 
We Will contact you within 24 hours.

If you are NOT an existing 3S customer please enter your company name and address in the comments field above in order to expedite the customer account creation procedure.



Contact Us

Company Contact Information

Street Address and Telephone Numbers
  • 1251 East Walnut Street
  • Carson, CA 90746
  • (800) 750-9660
  • (800) 300-7317 (fax)
Staff Email Addresses
  • Amber Ventura – Account Executive
  • amber@3scorp.com
  • Cameron Ventura – Account Executive
  • cameron@3scorp.com
  • Edwin Reese – Service Coordinator
  • edwin@3scorp.com
  • Enrico Ventura – President and CEO
  • enrico@3scorp.com
  • Eric Sears – Warehouse Manager
  • eric@3scorp.com
  • Hector De La Ree – Customer Service Representative
  • hector@3scorp.com
  • Lorena Cisneros – Administrative Assistant
  • lorena@3scorp.com
  • Paul Harburger – Account Executive
  • paul@3scorp.com
  • Tim Swisher – Customer Service Representative
  • tim@3scorp.com
  • Rick Coffman – IT Manager
  • rick@3scorp.com

 Contact Form 
Name:   
Email:   
Phone:   

I am interested in more information on:

Comments: 

All trademarks, product names, company names and logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.
© Copyright 2019 3S Corp . Site best viewed in 1024x768 resolution.
Build Version: OP5 R171.103114